Call Us Today!
Commercial: (800) 948-7034
(219) 746-0388

Proudly serving Portage, IN and the surrounding area Since 1994

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.99

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 11/15/2013 | Author: Ralph R., Portage, IN

Comments: Completed project expertly and quickly. Highly recommended. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 11/07/2013 | Author: Zerita R., Merrillville, IN

Comments: I so appreciate the work they did and I am thoroughly satisfied.

Review Date: 08/03/2013 | Author: Harold E., Chesterton, IN

Comments: Installed fixture same day as requested. Price was right. Would hire again.

Review Date: 06/10/2013 | Author: Tom M., Chesterton, IN

Comments: Very prompt response to project request, did a great job - very happy with whole transaction.

Review Date: 01/10/2013 | Author: Benjamin V., Portage, IN

Comments: Very knowledgeable and hard working. Bought a house with jank electrical and will be contacting them for more work later.

Review Date: 06/24/2012 | Author: Frank S., Beverly Shores, IN

Comments: Rob was the best electrician to work in my house. He listened carefully to my requests, brought the materials in, did the work to my specifications, and cleaned up. everything is working.

Review Date: 10/11/2011 | Author: Nikki K., Portage, IN

Comments: They were quick to arrive, did a clean and professional job. Will be calling them again. They are super !

Review Date: 08/16/2011 | Author: Odell B., Merrillville, IN

Comments: I was contacted by MetroLake Services about 5 minutes after I submitted my ServiceMagic job request. After discussing my job request, I was given a reasonable estimate for the job and was told I would be contacted by the person who would do the job. About a 45 minutes later, Rob showed up on my front porch ready to do the requested job. This was very fast service! The job was completed in a timely manner to my complete satisfaction. I would definitely hire this company again should I have any future electrical needs.

Review Date: 04/17/2011 | Author: Mike M., Chesterton, IN

Comments: Used before, great people.

Review Date: 02/05/2011 | Author: V K., Whiting, IN

Comments: Called immediately and sent an electrician the next morning. Their estimate was a little lower than Electric Services and the electrician was ready to do the job right then.

Review Date: 11/10/2010 | Author: Maggie M., Chesterton, IN

Comments: Quick response, came out the next morning and moved the outlet. Tech was knowledgable, professional; real pleased with the workmanship,

Review Date: 07/30/2010 | Author: Hugh Y., Munster, IN

Comments: flexible to fit customer's budget and work on site efficiently.

Review Date: 06/23/2010 | Author: Rhonda D., Michigan City, IN

Comments: Pastor Herman sent Rob over to check on the situation and he got me fixed up right away. the price was very reasonable too. I highly recommend Metrolake Services and will have them back again for future repair.

Review Date: 04/28/2010 | Author: Brenda B., Hebron, IN

Comments: Metrolake called me within 1 day, came and fixed my electrical problem the next day. I will recommend Metrolake to everyone I know who needs an electrician.

Review Date: 03/27/2010 | Author: Candace B., Beverly Shores, IN

Comments: Very fast, efficient reasonably priced service. Rob was friendly and professional